CARTI Foundation Board and Staff

The work we do for cancer patients and their families would not be possible without the commitment and investment of our board and staff. Thank you for changing lives through your service.

Board Members

Fiscal Year 2021 (July 2020 – June 2021)
Revised 6/29/2020

Kim Ellis, Chair, Williamson Insurance
Paul Benham, Vice Chair, Friday Eldredge & Clark
Ginger Beebe*, Searcy
Steve Bentley, ACOSTA Sales
Albert Braunfisch, Mspark
Traci Braunfisch, Little Rock
Pam Brown Courtney, Faithland Properties, Inc.
Karen Danhof, Dole Packaged Foods, LLC
Kyle Drown, Arkansas State Police
Ann Freely, Maumelle
Adam Head, CARTI President and CEO
Steve Jonsson, Signal Media Inc.
Dennis Jungmeyer*, North Little Rock
Kyle King, KARK 4
Jim Mitchell, Stephens, Inc.
Charles Nabholz, Nabholz Inc.
J. Scott Schallhorn, Mitchell Williams
Barry Simon, Datamax, Inc.
Ted Smith, Smith Ford Inc.
Sheila Vaught , Little Rock
Terry Vick, Arkansas Federal Credit Union
Diane D. Wilder, M.D., CARTI
Mark V. Williamson*, Williamson Insurance
John W. Youngblood*, Little Rock
Jan Zimmerman, Little Rock

*Director-Emeritus

STAFF MEMBERS

Jennifer Selig, CFRE
Interim Executive Director
Direct Line: 501.296.3428
Jennifer.Selig@CARTI.com

Amy Dana, CFRE
Director of Data Operations
Direct Line: 501.296.3407
Amy.Dana@CARTI.com

Katherine L. Friend, CFRE
President Emeritus
Direct Line: 501.296.3405
Kathy.Friend@CARTI.com

Sarah Harrison
Annual Giving Officer
Direct Line: 501.296.3202
Sarah.Harrison@CARTI.com

Leslie Hollingsworth
Gift Shop Manager
Gift Shop: 501.906.4428
Leslie.Hollingsworth@CARTI.com

Michaela Johnson
Director, Special Events & Volunteers
Direct Line: 501.660.7616
Michaela.Johnson@CARTI.com