CARTI Foundation Mission

Image0200-T1-300x200 The CARTI Foundation’s mission is to develop and implement fundraising programs, and through the investment and use of funds raised, to aid in supporting the cancer treatment, education and research efforts of CARTI. Funds raised through the CARTI Foundation directly benefit and enhance the quality of life for our patients.


Non-Profit Status

The CARTI Foundation is a non-profit organization incorporated under the IRS code 501(c)(3) and all donations are tax deductible to the extend allowed by law.

For a copy of the our IRS 501(c)(3) letter click here.


Board of Directors List

For a listing of the CARTI Foundation Board of Directors click here.


CARTI Foundation staff

Kathi Jones

Foundation President
Direct Line: (501) 296-3405
kjones@carti.com

Evelyn Cox

Systems Administrator
Direct Line: (501) 296-3407
ecox@carti.com

Sabrina Frazier

Special Events Coordinator
Direct Line: (501) 296-3429
sabrina.frazier@carti.com

Danelle Laumeyer

Associate Major Gifts Officer
Direct Line: (501) 296-3428
danelle.laumeyer@carti.com

Rene Rockwell

Administrative Assistant
501-296-3406
rene.rockwell@carti.com

Jim Smith

Annual Gifts Officer
Direct Line: (501) 296-3202
jim.smith@carti.com

Melissa Stiles

Senior Major Gifts Officer
Direct Line: (501) 296-3413
mstiles@carti.com


Contact CARTI Foundation

CARTI Foundation
P.O. Box 55011
Little Rock, AR 72215
(501) 296-3406
(501) 660-7603 (Fax)
kjones@carti.com